Capella University Reviews – Online Degree Reviews, aacsb no gmat.#Aacsb #no #gmat

#

Capella University

Aacsb no gmat

Review Averages: 6.8 out of 10 ( 278 reviews)

Minnesota-based Capella University is a regionally recognized online school. It grants bachelor’s, master’s, and doctoral degrees in business, education, human services, information technology, psychology, public health, and public safety. Graduate students attend three brief residencies on campus in Minneapolis every year. Capella’s one-week mini-courses let prospective students sample online learning.

Others Who Viewed This College Also Viewed

Aacsb no gmat

Aacsb no gmat

Aacsb no gmat

Capella University Reviews:

Aacsb no gmat UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE GETTING

PhD Organization Management/Leadership – August 20, 2017

All of you who are giving positive reviews of this institution and the type of degree it is conferring, do not understand comparatively what you could have received. If you had gone to an accredited, high-end Ph.D. program, you would better understand how unfounded is your confidence in Capella. You will not be hired at my university unless education has just fallen apart (which I believe is close).

Aacsb no gmat PhD

PhD psychology – August 18, 2017

I graduated with my PhD in General Psychology in 2015 and had an excellent experience. I am now a full time Assistant Professor of Psychology and this program prepared me well – both in general content and in research literacy. It was a very rigorous program and the professors were both challenging and supportive. As I was working full time and raising three children at the same time, it was a real challenge to keep myself organized. Capella seemed to understand the demands of a working parent, but continued to keep pushing me to the high standard of academic excellence. My dissertation mentor was especially helpful. I am happy to recommend Capella to future students and colleagues. Jane Whitaker

Aacsb no gmat Excellent Doctoral Experience

Ed.D Doctorate of Education – July 25, 2017

Capella University s instructional faculty and support staff were simply phenomenal. When I had an issue, it was readily resolved without having to elevate any concerns. As well, I felt my education was superb, especially in light of having colleagues in other institutions!

Aacsb no gmat Online Experience with Human Touch

Business Administration-Management-Project Management – July 19, 2017

My doctoral experience was awesome. The exposure to scholar/practitioner world through my DBA program has opened my eyes to many opportunities I never thought were possible. That, you can contribute to the society at multiple directions while earning income from various sources. The education was very engaging and allowed high connectivity with other learners and instructors. I still stay in touch with many of my school colleagues and my dissertation mentors. Indeed, Capella for me was an online experience with human touch.

Aacsb no gmat Capella University

Master of Science – July 19, 2017

Capella is a great university; I am so glad that I chose this university to pursue my MSN with a focus in leadership and administration. There is always someone available to help in every department that I have contacted. I would refer this institution to anyone.

Aacsb no gmat General Psychology

Capella University has been my biggest inspiration to pursue a degree that I never thought I would be interested in. I started at Capella University in the Fall of 2016 nervous, scared, and a bit worried that I was not prepared to take on Graduate school. After talking with the advisors and faculty, I felt much more confident in myself and ready to take on the challenge at Capella. I love my choice here and would not have done anything differently. This tuition makes sure that as a student, you are happy with your courses and not trying to take on more than you can handle.

Aacsb no gmat Proud Capella University Ambassador

PhD in General Information Technology – July 18, 2017

I am Dennis Wharton and I am proud student and ambassador for Capella University. I have been a student of Capella University for almost three years trying to earn my PhD in General Information Technology. I wanted to provide my thanks to Capella University for helping me become more highly educated and trained student in the career world of information technology. I try to set a positive example as a American citizen who encourages those to continue in higher education. I am also a person who recommends Capella University as a great academic institution for higher learning. I would to encourage Capella University students to do their best within earning their degrees as earning their degrees can be very beneficial for their future. I also encourage Capella University student to take advantage of all the additional resources (such as writing, mathematic, and job career online centers) to help prepare to be not only an outstanding student, but to help aid them into getting into the career they desire.

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful Aacsb no gmat Capella University: A Great University That Challenges Its Learners

Ph.D. in Education in Postsecondary and Adult Ed. – July 18, 2017

I was already a little apprehensive about beginning the doctoral process, and making the decision to complete my studies online added to that feeling. After being enrolled at Capella University for one quarter, my comfort level and respect for online learning grew. The faculty and staff were always available and helpful, and the colloquiums were simply outstanding. Through the colloquiums, I met individuals that I am still in contact with to this day. Commencement. Capella University really celebrates their graduates. I would not trade my Capella experience for the world!

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful Aacsb no gmat MSN nursing business administration

Master of Business Administration – July 17, 2017

I will graduate March 2018. I am very proud to be a student at Capella. Everyone is very supportive since before I started my program. Online classes are easy to maneuver through. This was the best choice I have made coming to Capella.

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful Aacsb no gmat Amazing school with tons of helpful options

Public Service Leadership – July 17, 2017

I have been attending for one year now. I am finding, with each new course, that I am drawn in deeper. I love the instructors, the courses, the technology options, and the residencies. I would encourage anyone looking to increase their knowledge to consider Capella

About Author:

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *